Recently Added Reports
  • Lebanon: National report submitted in accordance with paragraph 15 (a) of the Annex to the Human Rights Council Resolution 5/1 [E][A][F]
  • Libya: National report submitted in accordance with paragraph 15 (a) of the Annex to the Human Rights Council Resolution 5/1 [E][A][F]
  • Mauritania: National report submitted in accordance with paragraph 15 (a) of the Annex to the Human Rights Council Resolution 5/1 [E][A][F]
Latest AHR News
Related News Resources
Search

Tip: Enter a search term (word or phrase, as in Google) and press ENTER or click the search button

Skip Navigation LinksAHR > AHR Home

The Human Rights Index for the Arab Countries, sponsored by the United Nations Development Programme on Governance in the Arab Region (UNDP-POGAR), is a repository for the entire set of United Nations documents pertaining to human rights and the responses, including reservations, by the Arab member states to the committees that monitor the core international human rights treaties. There are eight of these human rights treaty bodies, which meet regularly to monitor the implementation of the respective treaties:

1. Human Rights Committee (CCPR)
2. Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (CESCR)
3. Committee on the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination (CERD)
4. Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW)
5. Committee against Torture (CAT)
6. Committee on the Rights of the Child (CRC)
7. Committee on Migrant Workers (CMW)
8. Committee on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities (CRPD)

The Arab Human Rights Index (AHR) covers each Arab country’s ratification of and any reservations concerning the International Human Rights Treaties. It also covers a few International Labour Organization Conventions that are relevant to human rights. The reservations are referenced by article of the international convention in question, so as to clarify the country's precise stance on the matter. The AHR country pages provide easy access to the official reports -core, initial and periodic reports- pertinent to the international committee monitoring the application of the respective treaty. Shadow Reports are also available as part of a country’s coverage as well as links to organizations of human rights in the country and related publications.

The AHR index makes it easy for users to access official documents such as the core International Human Rights Treaties, other relevant UN documents, and regional human rights documents. Whenever possible, we provide the documents in the three languages - Arabic, English, and French.

تقارير أضيفت حديثا
  • لبنان: التقرير الوطني المقدم وفقا للفقرة 15 (أ) من مرفق قرار مجلس حقوق الانسان 5/1 [E][ع][F]
  • ليبيا: تقرير وطني مقدم وفقا للفقرة 15 (أ) من مرفق قرار مجلس حقوق الانسان 5/1 [E][ع][F]
  • موريتانيا: التقرير الوطني المقدم وفقا للفقرة 15 (أ) من مرفق قرار مجلس حقوق الانسان [E][ع][F]
آخر الأخبار المتعلقة بحقوق الإنسان
موارد إخبارية ذات صلة
بحث

تلميح: يرجى إدخال كلمة أو جملة البحث كما في محرك البحث Google، ثم الضغط على زر "بحث" أو المفتاح "ENTER"

Skip Navigation Linksفهرس حقوق الإنسان في الدول العربية > صفحة البداية

يشكل "دليل حقوق الإنسان للدول العربية" الذي يصدر عن برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ـ برنامج إدارة الحكم في المنطقة العربية، مستودعا لجميع وثائق الأمم المتحدة المتعلقة بحقوق الإنسان، ولإجابات الدول العربية على استفسارات اللجان المكلفة بمراقبة تنفيذ معاهدات واتفاقيات حقوق الإنسان الدولية الرئيسية، إضافة إلى تحفظات الدول العربية على بعض أو كل هذه المعاهدات والاتفاقيات، إن وجدت. وتوجد ثماني هيئات إشرافية على معاهدات حقوق الإنسان الدولية تعقد اجتماعات منتظمة لمراجعة تنفيذ المعاهدات المكلفة بمراقبتها. والهيئات الثماني هي:

1) لجنة حقوق الإنسان
2) لجنة الحقوق الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والثقافية
3) لجنة القضاء على جميع أشكال التمييز العنصري
4) لجنة القضاء على التمييز ضد المرأة (سيداو)
5) لجنة مناهضة التعذيب
6) لجنة حقوق الطفل
7) لجنة العمال المهاجرين
8) لجنة حقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة

يشتمل "الدليل العربي لحقوق الإنسان" على معلومات عن تصديق كل دولة عربية لمعاهدات حقوق الإنسان الدولية وتحفظاتها عليها، إذا وجدت. كما يتضمن بعض اتفاقيات منظمة العمل الدولية المتعلقة بحقوق الإنسان. وتم تبويب التحفظات حسب مادة الاتفاقية الدولية المعنية لأجل توضيح الموقف الدقيق للدولة من المسألة المطروحة. توفر صفحات "الدليل العربي لحقوق الإنسان" الخاصة بكل دولة عربية مدخلا ميّسراً إلى تقاريرها الرسمية الأساسية والأولية والدورية التي قدمتها إلى لجنة الرقابة الدولية المعنية بتطبيق كل معاهدة. كما تتوفر "تقارير الظل" كجزء متمم لوضع كل دولة على صعيد حقوق الإنسان، إضافة إلى روابط إلكترونية إلى منظمات حقوق الإنسان والمنشورات المعنية بحقوق الإنسان في كل دولة عربية.

إن "الدليل العربي لحقوق الإنسان" يسهّل على المستخدمين الوصول إلى وثائق مختلفة مثل معاهدات حقوق الإنسان الرئيسية، ووثائق الأمم المتحدة الأخرى ذات الصلة، والوثائق الإقليمية لحقوق الإنسان. وحيثما أمكن ذلك، يتم توفيرهذه الوثائق بثلاث لغات: العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية.

© كافة الحقوق محفوظة www.arabhumanrights.org. البريد الإلكتروني: info@arabhumanrights.org. للاتصال بنا